Abdul Biswas Profile Name : Abdul22

27 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, Sata Clara, ca, United States.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Son)

Master / Post graduate in Finance, currently enjoying working in Govt. Service area. Mothly income Tk. 5000000.00 /m. I am doing Entry level job.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 64 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in ca, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Education & Training.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Student, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live Overseas. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 63 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
117
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Apr 19