Abu Shifat Profile Name : Abu3

20 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Ramgpur city, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Athletic body & Bright Shamla body complexion, smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I will tell you later about my family status. I live Alone. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be in Law with Student profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
297
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jan 19
Last activity:
Jan 19