Afsa Zabin Profile Name : Afsa

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am looking for a decent, educated and gentle gro...

general

My basic info Profile made by:

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. I am tell you later.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 51 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(-), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession .
  • My mother is alive & her profession .
I have 3 brother
  • Married, , , Bangladesh
  • , , , Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, , , Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, , , Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
tell u later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
tell u later
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. FATHER and MOTHER with three brothers, one sister ....

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 4in - 162cm & weight around 84 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be in Arts with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2008
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15