No photo available

Alisha Ferdousi Sonia Profile Name : AlishaFerdousi

22 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Sadar Thana, Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Diploma / Trade in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. Mothly income Tk. 25000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 48 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh currently live in Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Scientist, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is big happy joint family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Very Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
661
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jun 17
Last activity:
Oct 18