Amita Rose Profile Name : Amita0

31 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, New York, New york, United States.

I am from Chittagong but was born and brought up in Dhaka.I live in New York right now and currently working in a tax company as a professional tax preparer.My ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Fashion, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 200000.00 /m. I am I will discuss later.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 70 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in New york, United States. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Will discuss later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Will discuss later
I have Upper Middle Class family. I will discuss this later.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Wheatish Medium his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 11in - 180cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Business profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
3152
Received wink:
15
Reg on:
Dec 15
Last activity:
Dec 15