Amelia mustafa Profile Name : Arme35

38 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Piscataway, new jersey, United States.

I am an health worker by profession i am presently working with the United states government i came from a middle class muslim family

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Medicine, currently enjoying profession as Doctor. I am medical doctor.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 65 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group O(+), I was born in new jersey, United States currently live in new jersey, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Law, Legal, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
they are fine
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
they are fine
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live Alone. i have a simple and happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft - 152cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2316
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
May 16
Last activity:
May 16