No photo available

Asfia Shahreen Achal Profile Name : AsfiaShahreen

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Shahbag, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

A very simple girl who lives with her brother

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Want to open a boutique shop of my own.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 53 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in B. Baria, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Doctor.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Education, Business, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
None
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
two uncle and one aunty
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. I live in a small family with my brother who takes all kind of care as my parents.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 10in - 177cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Defense profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
681
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Aug 16