Camella Pepe Profile Name : Camella

27 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, Dakar, Dakar, Senegal.

Please ask me later Please ask me later Please ask me later Please ask me later Please ask me later

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Medicine, currently enjoying profession as Student. Mothly income Tk. 1000.00 /m. I am i am medicinal student.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 101 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group B(-), I was born in Dakar, Senegal currently live in Dakar, Senegal. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Doctor.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Medical & Healthcare.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Education, Banker, Senegal
  • Unmarried, Management, Business, Senegal
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, France
  • Unmarried, Arts, Architecture & Design, France
  • Unmarried, Education, Banker, Senegal
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
please ask me later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
please ask me later
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is a nice family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 105 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
966
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Jul 16