ColRachel Washburn Profile Name : ColRachel

38 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, New York, Albania, Senegal.

A cheerleader turned Army


My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Law, currently enjoying working in Merchant Navy area. Mothly income Tk. 100000 /m. I am A cheerleader turned Army.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 43 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group B(-), I was born in New York, United States currently live in Albania, Senegal. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Management, Banker, United Arab Emirates
  • Unmarried, Law, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
I have Rich family. I live with Friends. That is not something that i will publish here please.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Oct 16
Last activity:
Oct 16
var printbodytext = '
'+ '
'+ document.getElementById("picture").innerHTML+ '
'+ '
'+ document.getElementById("basicinfo").innerHTML+ '
'+ '
'+ '
'+ '
'+ '
'+ document.getElementById("divMyInfoMain").innerHTML+ '
'+ '
'+ document.getElementById("My_personal_details").innerHTML+ '
'+ '


'+ '
'+ '
'; docprint.document.write('
'); docprint.document.write(''); docprint.document.close(); docprint.focus(); } function showMoreMyself(){ $('.myselfless').hide(); $('.myselfmore').slideDown(); }