Eli Eli Profile Name : Eli

29 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Debiganj, Panchagahr, Bangladesh.

On average, I probably worked on it 10 hours a day

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Science, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Disability School Teacher.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Panchagahr, Bangladesh currently live in Panchagahr, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Advertising/ Marketing, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Science, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Abu shama
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Monowara begum
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. I Live with my Family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 3in - 160cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 25000 per month.
Proflie view:
1458
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16