Ella Abdel Profile Name : Ella0

25 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, port city, port, South Sudan.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Fashion, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 11.00 /m. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Thin body & Dark body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I am Vegetarian. I follow English community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 11in - 180cm & 52 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, South Sudan currently live in port, South Sudan. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Politics.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Sales & Marketing.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Computers/ IT, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, South Sudan
  • Unmarried, Medical Secience, Doctor, South Sudan
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Rich family. I live Alone. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 7ft - 213cm & weight around 120 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
137
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jan 19
Last activity:
Jan 19