Fahi Anwar Profile Name : Fahi

31 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

I am very simple, responsible and hard working person


My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 57 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Arabic. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dubai, United Arab Emirates currently live in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Student, United Arab Emirates
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Management, Other profession, United Arab Emirates
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, United Arab Emirates
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Other profession, United Arab Emirates
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live Overseas. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Jan 18
Last activity:
Jan 18