Farial Mannan Profile Name : Farial

30 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Tell you later Tell you later Tell you later


My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Master / Post graduate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying profession as Doctor. I am Doing MPhil on physiology at DMC.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 53 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group AB(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Doctor.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Banker.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Tell you later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Tell you later
I will tell you later about my family status. I live with Family. Tell you later.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Medical Secience with Doctor profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Aug 16