Fatima Parvin Profile Name : Fatima

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Kaligonj, Satkhira, Bangladesh.

Joly minded lovely girl

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce, currently enjoying profession as Tusion. Mothly income Tk. 1000.00 /m. I am Teacher.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Satkhira, Bangladesh currently live in Satkhira, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Education, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Maintain family, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
na
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
na
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. na.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 4in - 162cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 42000 per month.
Proflie view:
3996
Received wink:
4
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Jul 16