Harim Fatema Ranu Profile Name : Harim

36 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, khulshi, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

I am simple enjoying everthing in life peacefully and always pray to Almighty ALLAH for me and my family.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am now learning.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group O(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
no
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
no
I will tell you later about my family status. I live with Family. i love my family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
3086
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Jan 16