Imran Khan Profile Name : Imran10

45 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Gulshan, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 300000.00 /m. I am doing Job in oversease.

I am with Thin body & Bright Brown body complexion, Occasionally smoking & drinking habit. I like to eat Barbecue. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 11in - 180cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanes, Chinese, Others. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Airline & Aviation.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Canada
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Corporate Professionals, United Arab Emirates
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Rich family. I live with Family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced woman who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I want her monthly income to be Tk 0 per month. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
451
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Sep 18
Last activity:
Sep 18