Israt Jahan Profile Name : Israt2

31 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Springfield, Virginia, United States.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying working in IT & Software Engineering area. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 53 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Others. My blood group dont know, I was born in Rajbari, Bangladesh currently live in Virginia, United States. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Advertising/ Marketing, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Other profession, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I have family. I live Alone. My family is religious & conservative.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
797
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Aug 17
Last activity:
Sep 17