Jannatul Ferdous Profile Name : Jannatul3

23 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

My sister is a very decent girl with nice appearance Now she is doing Bacelor in businesses studies at Eastern university


My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am Senior Apprentice at Grameenphone.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 54 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Kushtia, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Two uncle and one anty
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Three uncle and one aunty
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. she has a religious family with good family value.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Gymnastic body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 150000 per month.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Oct 16
Last activity:
Oct 16