No photo available

K M Musa Profile Name : KM0

31 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, kashiani, Gopalgonj, Bangladesh.

I am honest person & want to lead a happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 45000.00 /m. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 63 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Gopalgonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Govt. Service.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Married, Administrative services, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
  • Married, Administrative services, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is big happy joint family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 2in - 157cm & weight around 55 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
204
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 18
Last activity:
Mar 18