Kadiza Akter Profile Name : Kadiza

80 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Narayanganj, Narayangonj, Bangladesh.

I am very simple, responsible and hard working person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Still studying.

I am with Thin body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 50 kg weight. I speak English, Hindi. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Narayangonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Education, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Education, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Gymnastic body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 7in - 170cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Engineering/ Technology with Accounting, Banking & Finance profession. I want her monthly income to be Tk 40000 per month. she Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
156
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jul 17
Last activity:
Jul 17