Lilyma Akter Profile Name : Lilyma

32 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, bakhergonj, Barisal, Bangladesh.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Primary / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Looking for a job.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(-), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Barisal, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have 4 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is religious & conservative.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type Bright Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 60 per month. he Must be religious and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
776
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Dec 17
Last activity:
Jan 18