No photo available

Mahima Chowdhury Profile Name : Mahima

35 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Sodor, Sylhet, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 3000.00 /m. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 61 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Sylhet, Bangladesh currently live in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Science, Banker, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Education, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Architecture & Design, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is religious & conservative.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
274
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Dec 18
Last activity:
Dec 18