No photo available

Maitry roy Profile Name : Maitry

29 years (F), Unmarried, Hindu, khulna, Khulna, Bangladesh.

I love myself and my family

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Engineering area. I am i finished my MSC in computer science.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Khulna, Bangladesh currently live in Khulna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, China
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
sanat sarkar
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
smritish royu
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. we are 4 member in our family and we are happy with together.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Gymnastic body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Engineering/ Technology with IT & Software Engineering profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1101
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jun 16
Last activity:
Jun 16