No photo available

Maksuda Akter Profile Name : Maksuda

34 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

khuyuiykhhkjjkjkhh khkhkhkhkjhjk kj

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 5000.00 /m. I am NA.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 58 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Religious works.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Education, Religious works, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Business, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Education, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Married, Education, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
0
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
0
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. opopopopppooopooo.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
936
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Dec 16
Last activity:
Dec 16