Md Shahdat Hossain Profile Name : MdShahdat

29 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, Sadar, Noakhali, Bangladesh.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Govt. Service area. Mothly income Tk. 48000.00 /m. I am doing Entry level job.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Noakhali, Bangladesh currently live in Noakhali, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Education & Training, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Friends. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type Wheatish her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 4in - 162cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
374
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Feb 18
Last activity:
Feb 18