mhut kill Profile Name : Mohammad10

24 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, vbhii, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Caring, Loving, like peaceful life. Want to be an RMG entrepreneur.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Fashion, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 5000.00 /m. I am Radiant School.

I am with Thin body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 64 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Defense.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Banker
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Professor
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. from North Bengal. Living in Chittagong.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Athletic body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak English. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 50 per month.
Proflie view:
2183
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Jun 16