Mohammad HOSSAIN Profile Name : Mohammad19

29 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhaka, Dhaka cant:, United Arab Emirates.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Diploma / Trade in Travel & Tourism, currently enjoying working in Hotel & Hospitality area. Mothly income Tk. 65000.00 /m. I am store keeper.

I am with Thin body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 11in - 180cm & 73 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka cant:, United Arab Emirates. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Defense.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Student, Korea, Republic of
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Maintain family, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Tell you later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Tell you later
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. Middle class.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Thin body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 3in - 160cm & weight around 50 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
409
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Jul 16