Monika Adhikary Profile Name : Monika

31 years (F), Unmarried, Hindu, sahaporan, Sylhet, Bangladesh.

I am simple and familial.Grown up in a planned family.we all family members are helpful so I am looking for similar family and better half.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Accounting, Banking & Finance area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am I completed hons in sociology and MBA.Now I am serving as instractor in UCEF Bangladesh..

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Sylhet, Bangladesh currently live in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Defense.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Medicine, Doctor, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Father will take returement within 1year from BANGLADESH ARMY.Younger brother is MBBS doctor,trying for BCS.,mother is housewife.we have our own home in sylhet as well as in jessore..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 4in - 162cm & weight around 95 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2224
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16