Moumi Di Profile Name : Moumi

35 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, na, Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh.

Reserve and Family oriented

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Master / Post graduate in Fine Arts, currently enjoying working in Corporate Professionals area. Mothly income Tk. 50000.00 /m. I am na.

I am with Average body & Wheatish body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 60 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh currently live in Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
na
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
na
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. Upper Middle Class Educated Familu with Moderate view belongs from a conservative background.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Widowed man who can be Average body type Wheatish his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 85 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2425
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
May 16
Last activity:
May 16