Mr Jaber Husain Profile Name : MrJaber

23 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, kulaura, Sylhet, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 3000.00 /m. I am doing Entry level job.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 46 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Sylhet, Bangladesh currently live in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Home Science, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, Non Working, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type Bright Shamla her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 3in - 160cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
139
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 18
Last activity:
Mar 18