Namita Nag Profile Name : Namita

29 years (F), Unmarried, Hindu, Sadar, Noakhali, Bangladesh.

I would like to have partner who is studying or doing job in United State as I am already in There

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am teacher.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 49 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Noakhali, Bangladesh currently live in Noakhali, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Education & Training.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Education & Training.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
12
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
8
I have Middle Class family. I live Overseas. We have a join family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Engineering/ Technology with Engineering profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1568
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Aug 16