Nargis Akhter Profile Name : Nargis0

41 years (F), Widowed, Muslim, Pirgonj, Thakurgaon, Bangladesh.

I am serious about my marriage and family, because that will effect my daughter's future life too. So I want a sincere husband for me and a loving father for my ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 30000.00 /m. I am Assistant Professor at a Public University.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 67 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Thakurgaon, Bangladesh currently live in Thakurgaon, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Management, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Management, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
7 Aunties 2 uncles
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
4 Aunties 2 uncles
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. Me and my daughter are my family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Widowed man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft 2in - 187cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
1814
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16