Nisha Amrin Profile Name : Nisha

23 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dayodkandi, Comilla, Bangladesh.

I am open minded & modern life style I like.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Finance, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Still studying.

I am with Thin body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Western community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Comilla, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Advertising/ Marketing, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
532
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Aug 17
Last activity:
Aug 17