Nishita Parvin Profile Name : Nishita

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Habiganj, Hobigonj, Bangladesh.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Management, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Looking for a job.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 48 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group dont know, I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Hobigonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Education & Training, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Education & Training, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
366
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Aug 18
Last activity:
Aug 18