PREM KABIR Profile Name : PREM

35 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, khluna, Khulna, Bangladesh.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Diploma / Trade in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying working in IT & Software Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 10000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I follow Traditional community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanes, Chinese, France, Arabic, Others. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Khulna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I have Low Economy family. I live Alone. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak . My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I want her monthly income to be Tk 0 per month. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
96
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Apr 18