No photo available

Papia Akter popy Profile Name : PapiaAkter

46 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Nagorpur, Tangail, Bangladesh.

Capable maintain a family and expertise for cooking

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

High School / A level in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. I am N/A.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Tangail, Bangladesh currently live in Tangail, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I heve N/A.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Ex GM - BGMC
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
N/A
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. N/A.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 3in - 160cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1315
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Jan 16