Rokeya Sultana Profile Name : Rokeya

36 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Farifgonj, Chandpur, Bangladesh.

Am a normal Young lady would like to get simple conjugal life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am English Teacher in a High School.

I am with Thin body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Chandpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Rafiqul Islam
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Sayeed Ahmad
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. We are one brother and one Sister live in our own residence.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type Wheatish his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1339
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Jul 16