No photo available

Rukhshana Ferdousi Profile Name : Rukhshana

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Sonadanga, Khulna, Bangladesh.

I am from a conservative upper middle class family.Love to read books,watching movies.I am a strongly believer in islam and always try to offer five times praye ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am After completing B.A hon's in English literature,I am now completing Master's degree..

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Khulna, Bangladesh currently live in Khulna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Management, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
2 uncles and 4 aunties.
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
1 uncle and two aunties.
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. I have two sisters and one youngest brother.I am 2nd daughter of my parent's. My father is an retired executive engineer in a govt corporation and my mother is a homemaker..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
648
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Jan 16