SAYMA RAHMAN Profile Name : SAYMA0

33 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Looking for a job.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Jessore, Bangladesh currently live in Khulna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Management, Business, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Science, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Very Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm & weight around 66 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
176
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jul 18
Last activity:
Jul 18