No photo available

Salma Akter Profile Name : Salma

22 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, kuliar chor, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am a simple and honest girl.looking a guy who understand me and my feelings.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

High School / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Accounting, Banking & Finance area. I am Didnt complete HSC.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 56 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Kishorgonj, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Law, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Home Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
My one of uncle is businessesmen..another uncle citizen in uk.
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle is businessesmen
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. Our family is a simple and small..we respect each other...

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
723
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16