Salma Khatun Profile Name : Salma1

26 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying profession as Tusion. Mothly income Tk. 10000.00 /m. I am Looking for a job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Sirajganj, Bangladesh currently live in Sirajganj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 3 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is religious & conservative.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must be religious.
Proflie view:
408
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
May 18
Last activity:
May 18