Shabnam Mustari Profile Name : Shabnam

25 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Smart educated and highly ambitious


My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 46.00 /m. I am Teaching.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Armed Forces, Defense, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Education, Banker, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. Happy.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Aug 16