Shahila Parvin babli Profile Name : Shahila

40 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhaka, Gazipur, Bangladesh.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner


My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Administrative services, currently enjoying working in Politics area. Mothly income Tk. 10000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 8in - 172cm & 54 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(-), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Gazipur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Maintain family.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Politics.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I will tell you later about my family status. I live Alone. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
Received wink:
Reg on:
Oct 17
Last activity:
Oct 17