Shahriar Islam Profile Name : Shahriar3

25 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am very simple, responsible and hard working person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Architecture, currently enjoying working in Architecture & Design area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am Still studying.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 68 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group O(-), I was born in Gopalgonj, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
808
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 17
Last activity:
Mar 17