No photo available

Shamim khan Profile Name : Shamim18

29 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, Chandpur, Im simple boy, Saudi Arabia.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 50000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 75 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Arabic. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Im simple boy, Saudi Arabia. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Brunei Darussalam
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. My family is small & happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Non Education in Law with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 50000 per month. he Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
237
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Apr 18