Sharmin Sultana Rekha Profile Name : SharminSultana

34 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Gangni, Meherpur, Bangladesh.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 53 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Meherpur, Bangladesh currently live in Meherpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Agriculture.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 6 brother
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Medical & Healthcare, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Agriculture, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Corporate Professionals, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Arts, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Maintain family, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 30000 per month. he Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
895
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Jun 17
Last activity:
Jun 17