Shl Jsmn Profile Name : Shl0

37 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am a simple, positive, independent, peace loving person, so looking for a positive independent life Partner. I love Books, music and travelling. I believe smi ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Master / Post graduate in Finance, currently enjoying working in Corporate Professionals area. Mothly income Tk. 1234567.00 /m. I am Working in a MNC.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Asian community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 57 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have no brother
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Other profession, Canada
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Will tell you later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Will tell you later
I will tell you later about my family status. I live with Family. I am blessed with a lovely family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak English. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Armed Forces with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
3007
Received wink:
8
Reg on:
Dec 15
Last activity:
Dec 15