No photo available

Shobnom Chowdhury Profile Name : Shobnom

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Athlone, Ireland, Ireland.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. Mothly income Tk. 50000.00 /m. I am Looking for a job.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(-), I was born in Sylhet, Bangladesh currently live in Ireland, Ireland. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Arts, Administration & HR, United Kingdom
  • Unmarried, Medicine, Medical & Healthcare, United Kingdom
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Ireland
I have 4 sister
  • Married, Science, Maintain family, United Kingdom
  • Divorced, Commerce, Administration & HR, United Kingdom
  • Married, Arts, Other profession, United Kingdom
  • Married, Medical Secience, Medical & Healthcare, United Kingdom
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
554
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jun 17
Last activity:
Jun 17