Sultana Razia Profile Name : Sultana0

27 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Kalihati, Tangail, Bangladesh.

I want to marry soon

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying working in Corporate Professionals area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am Studying in BSC CS.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group dont know, I was born in Tangail, Bangladesh currently live in Tangail, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Advertising/ Marketing, Sales & Marketing, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Married, Management, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
No
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
No
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. No.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2876
Received wink:
8
Reg on:
Sep 16
Last activity:
Sep 16