Sumaiya Mehnaz Shikder Profile Name : SumaiyaMehnaz

21 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Riyadh, Ar-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

I am open minded & modern life style I like.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

High School / A level in Science, currently enjoying working in Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers area. Mothly income Tk. 100000.00 /m. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 62 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Arabic. My blood group B(+), I was born in Ar-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia currently live in Ar-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Saudi Arabia
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is big happy joint family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
605
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Sep 17
Last activity:
Jan 18